May 1, 2021 - Local Election: Candidate Forums

The League of Women Voters of Richardson conducted five candidate forums over Zoom.  The videos of these forums are available both on the LWV-Richardson YouTube channel and on this website, as listed below: 


  • Richardson ISD Board of Trustees

    • Single-Member District 1 (Vicky Suárez, Tony Mario Casagrande, Megan Timme).  You must live in RISD District 1 in order to vote in this election. View the Richardson Single-Member Districts map to learn about districts.

    • At-Large Place 7, ballot positions 1-3 (Nicole Foster, Amanda Clair, Blake Sawyer)

    • At-Large Place 7, ballot positions 4-7 (Eric Stengel, Christopher J Poteet, Gavin Haynes, Nicholas Frank LaGrassa)